Complete your Jon Lucien record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jon Lucien - Mind's Eye (1974)

Jon Lucien - Mind's Eye (1974)

Jon Lucien

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1974
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118267 Added on 15-01-2015, 19:51
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jon Lucien - Mind's Eye (1974)

Jon Lucien - Mind's Eye (1974)

A1 A Sunny Day 2:37
A2 A Prayer for Peace 3:53
A3 Adoration 4:47
A4 So Little Time 2:59
A5 Listen Love 6:35
B1 The Pleasure of Your Garden 2:15
B2 World of Joy 4:58
B3 The Ghetto Song 2:23
B4 Soul Chant 2:57
B5 When The Morning Comes 4:27

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Mind, Lucien,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol