Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Depeche Mode - Speak And Spell

Depeche Mode - Speak And Spell

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118123 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Depeche Mode - Speak And Spell

Depeche Mode - Speak And SpellDepeche Mode - Speak & Spell

Label: Intercord Tontr?┬Ąger GmbH
Catalog#: INT 146.801
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 29 Oct 1981
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Credits: Producer - Daniel Miller
Notes:P&C 1981 Mute Records.

A1 New Life (3:31)
A2 Puppets (3:54)
A3 Dreaming Of Me (3:37)
A4 Boys Say Go! (3:01)
A5 Nodisco (4:11)
A6 What's Your Name? (2:40)
B1 Photographic (4:50)
B2 Tora! Tora! Tora (4:22)
B3 Big Muff (4:20)
B4 Any Second Now (Voices) (2:31)
B5 Just Can't Get Enough (3:40)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol