« Seven In The Space Vol 15
90's Soul - Number 1's »
80's Soul - Number 1's

80's Soul - Number 1's

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

80's Soul - Number 1's

01. Special Lady (Ray Goodman)
02. All Night Long (All Night) (Lionel Richie)
03. Let It Whip (Dazz Band)
04. Don't Stop The Music (Yarbrough & Peoples)
05. Girlfriend (Radio Edit) (Pebbles)
06. My Prerogative (Single Version) (Bobby Brown)
07. The Rain (Oran Juice Jones)
08. She's Strange (Cameo)
09. Being With You (Smokey Robinson)
10. She Works Hard For The Money (Donna Summer)
11. Love You Down (Extended Version) (Ready For The World)
12. Can You Stand The Rain (Radio Version) (New Edition)
13. Looking For A New Love (Single Version) (Jody Watley)
14. Save Your Love (For Number 1) (Rene & Angela)
15. New Attitude (Patti Labelle)
16. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going (Jennifer Holiday)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI118089