Ted Taylor - Keepin' My Head Above Water (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Ted Taylor ‎– Keepin' My Head Above Water
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-3059
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 Keepin' My Head Above Water
A2 Love In An Open Hand
A3 Chase The Would Away
A4 Double My Money Bag
A5 Just Two People (Sharing The Same Address)
B1 It's In My Blood
B2 Be Ever Wonderful
B3 Born On The Wrong Side Of Temptation
B4 Flashbacks
B5 I Can't Fake It Anymore

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:118077 directly with Bitcoin without register