Latest Releases

Music Balkans, Eastern Europe Albums at Odimusic

Bosquito - Sar scantei

Bosquito - Sar scantei

• Genre : Music Balkans, Eastern Europe
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118050
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bosquito - Sar scantei

Bosquito - Sar scantei
Bosquito - Sar scantei

Informatii despre album
Genul: pop/rock
Denumirea: Bosquito - Sar scantei
Anul: 2001
Format / Calitate: mp3/256 kbps
Marime: 60 mb

01. Doua Maini
02. Hopa Hopa
03. Nu Am Rabdare
04. Pepita
05. Daca Tace Chitara
06. Ocean.
07. Hai Sa Nu Ne Certam.
08. 9 Vieti
09. Fara Adaos Comercial
10. Atunci Cand Sunt Pe Scena

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here