Complete your Brenda & Herb record collection. Discover artist full discography

Brenda & Herb - In Heat Again (1979)

Brenda & Herb - In Heat Again (1979)

Brenda & Herb

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1979
• Label : Drive
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118008 Added on 5-04-2015, 07:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Brenda & Herb - In Heat Again (1979)

Brenda & Herb - In Heat Again (1979)
Brenda* & Herb* ‎– In Heat Again
Label:Drive ‎– Drive 109
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 I Think I'm Gonna Like This
A2 I Who Have Nothing
A3 Lie Down
A4 I Wanna Make You My Sweetheart
B1 The Two Of Us
B2 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
B3 Look What They've Done To Our City
B4 What Goes Around
B5 Tonight I'm Gonna Make You A Star

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Heat, Herb, Again, Brenda,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol