Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Con Funk Shun - Loveshine (1978)

Con Funk Shun - Loveshine (1978)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI117864 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Con Funk Shun - Loveshine (1978)

Con Funk Shun - Loveshine (1978)

1. So Easy
2. Magic Woman
3. Shake and Dance With Me
4. Make It Last
5. Love Shine
6. When the Feeling??™s Right
7. I Think I Found the Answer
8. Wanna Be There
9. Can??™t Go Away

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol