Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - It's In The Mix Vol.2

VA - It's In The Mix Vol.2


• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 1985
• Label : Italoheat
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI117552 Added on 16-02-2015, 17:49
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - It's In The Mix Vol.2

VA - It's In The Mix Vol.2
A1 Aleph - Fly To Me
Remix By Peter Vriends
Written By Manzi, Bellini, Farina
A2 Salico - I'm On Fire
Written By H. Rulofs & G. Winger
A3 Latin Lover - Laser Light
Written By U. Werdin & W. Littau & L. Sommer
A4 Laser Cowboys - Radioactivity
Written By D. Droid & R. Oragnac
(Tiempo Aprox.: 21:19 min.)

B1 Laser Cowboys - Killer Machine
Written By Tai-Wa
B2 Sabrina - Sexy Girl
Written By M. Bonsanto, R. Rossi, N. Hackett
B3 Sabotage - L.I.F.E.
Written By Sabotage & A. Kabzan
(Tiempo Aprox.: 17:54 min.)

C1 Sabotage - L.I.F.E.
C2 Laser Cowboys - Killer Machine
C3 Sabrina - Sexy Girl
C4 Aleph - Fly To Me
C5 Salico - I'm On Fire
C6 Latin Lover - Laser Light
C7 Laser Cowboys - Radioactivity
(Tiempo Aprox.: 17:09 min.)

D1 Sabrina - Sexy Girl
D2 Sabotage - L.I.F.E.
D3 Aleph - Fly To Me
D4 Latin Lover - Laser Light
D5 Salico - I'm On Fire
D6 Laser Cowboys - Radioactivity
(Tiempo Aprox.: 17:28 min.)

Label: Italoheat
Catalog#: ITH 1002
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Mixed
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco
Credits: Dj Mix [Megamix] - Mark Lashmar (tracks: A1 to B3) , Peter Vriends (tracks: D1 to D6) , Tolga Balkan (tracks: C1 to C7)
Producer [Megamix] - John Anthony (tracks: A1 to B3)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol