Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Originals: 02 Disco Dance Songs

The Originals: 02 Disco Dance Songs

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI117088 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Originals: 02 Disco Dance Songs

The Originals: 02 Disco Dance Songs
01. Boney M. - Sunny
02. Jermaine Jackson - Don't Take It Personal
03. Four Tops - Loco In Acapulco
04. Baccara - Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
05. Amanda Lear - Follow Me
06. Evelyn "Champagne" King - Shame
07. Pointer Sisters - Happiness
08. Milli Vanilli - I'm Gonna Miss You
09. John Paul Young - Love Is In The Air
10. Hues Corporati on, The - Rock The Boat
11. Dr. Buzzard's Original Savannah Band - Cherchez La Femme
12. Vicki Sue Robinson - Turn The Beat Around
13. Taco Puttin' - On The Ritz
14. Raydio - Jack And Jill
15. Eruption - I Can't Stand The Rain
16. Three Degrees, The - Giving Up, Giving In
17. Dionne Warwick - Heartbrea ker
18. Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol