Stanley Turrentine - Sugar (1970) Vinyl Lp

Stanley Turrentine - Sugar (1970) Vinyl Lp
Artist: Stanley Turrentine
Title: Sugar
Year Of Release: 2013 (1971)
Label: CTI
Genre: Jazz, Soul Jazz, Hard bop


01. Sugar 10:04
02. Sunshine Alley 10:47
03. Impressions 14:17

Stanley Turrentine - tenor saxophone
Freddie Hubbard - trumpet
George Benson - guitar
Ron Carter - bass
Lonnie Liston Smith - electric piano
Butch Cornell - organ
Billy Kaye - drums
Richard "Pablo" Landrum - congas

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:117035 directly with Bitcoin without register