Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Elvis Presley - Elvis At Sun - 1954

Elvis Presley - Elvis At Sun - 1954

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI117010 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Elvis Presley - Elvis At Sun - 1954

Elvis Presley - Elvis At Sun - 1954
Artist: Elvis Presley
Album: Elvis At Sun - 1954
Bits: 192Kbps
format : mp3
Genre: Rock

Tracklist :

01. Harbour Lights
02. I Love You Because
03. That's All Right
04. Blue Moon of Kentucky
05. Blue Moon
06. Tomorrow Night
07. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
08. Just Because
09. Good Rockin' Tonight
10. I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
11. Milkcow Blues Boogie
12. You're A Heartbrea ker
13. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone [Slow Version]
14. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
15. Baby, Let's Play House
16. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
17. Mystery Train
18. Trying To Get To You
19. When It Rains It Really Pours

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol