Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

J.J Barnes - Born Again 1973

J.J Barnes - Born Again 1973

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI116648 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: J.J Barnes - Born Again 1973

J.J Barnes - Born Again 1973

Label: Perception Records (5)
Catalog#: PLP 039
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk
A1 Can't See Me Leaving You (3:35)
A2 Time Is Love (3:30)
A3 Good Men Don't Grown On Trees (3:20)
A4 You Are Just A Living Doll (4:35)
A5 Wishful Thinking (4:40)
B1 You Owe It To Yourself (Part I) (5:25)
B2 You Owe It To Yourself (Part II) (3:00)
B3 No If's, And's, Or But's (3:40)
B4 I Just Make Believe (I'm Touching You) (3:45)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol