Goldie Ens - Plastic world (1986)

Goldie Ens - Plastic world (1986)

• Genre : Oldies Gold-ies Medley / Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI116558
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Goldie Ens - Plastic world (1986)

Goldie Ens - Plastic world (1986)

Label: Supraphon
Format: LP vinyl
Country: Czechoslovakia
Release: 1986
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco, synth-pop
File: mp3 224kb/s 74mb rar

01. You are lost in your greed
02. Touch me, like you always touched me
03. Rain in your brain
04. Feelin' good
05. A-ooh a-ooh (Action satisfaction)
06. Hotel California
07. Too much
08. Street of desire
09. (Stormy thoughts) I was used to you
10. Her make-up (On top)
11. Now it's over
12. Searching for heaven
13. Plastic world

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here