Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bobby Hutcherson - Knucklebean (1977)

Bobby Hutcherson - Knucklebean (1977)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI116513 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bobby Hutcherson - Knucklebean (1977)

Bobby Hutcherson - Knucklebean (1977)

Knucklebean - 1977

LP: Blue Note BN LA789-H
Tracks & Composers
1 Why Not (Cables)
2 Sundance Knows (Marshall)
3 So Far, So Good (Leary)
4 Little B's Poem (Hutcherson)
5 'Til Then (Hutcherson)
6 Knucklebean (Marshall)

Freddie Hubbard (tp); Hadley Caliman (ts, fl); Emanuel Boyd (ts, ss, fl); Bobby Hutcherson (vib, mar); George Cables (p, el-p); James Leary III (b); Eddie Marshall (d)

Recording Date & Location
1-3 Mar 1977, San Francisco, CA

"'Til Then" was originally recorded in 1967 at the Oblique session--but that album was still unreleased when Hutcherson recorded Knucklebean.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol