Complete your O.T. Sykes record collection. Discover artist full discography

O.T. Sykes - First love (1982)

O.T. Sykes - First love (1982)

O.T. Sykes

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1982
• Label : Fun City Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI116452 Added on 21-12-2014, 09:29
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: O.T. Sykes - First love (1982)

O.T. Sykes - First love (1982)

O.T. Sykes ‎– First Love
Label:Fun City Records ‎– FC 441
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Loneliness Inside Of Me
A2 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
A3 Come Be My Lady
A4 Licensed To Love
B1 My First Love
B2 Stone Crush On You
B3 You Bring Out The Best In Me
B4 Something's Burning

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: love, Sykes, First,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol