Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - New Funk Voices

VA - New Funk Voices

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI116329 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - New Funk Voices

VA - New Funk Voices
Album: VA - New Funk Voices
Original Release Date: March 17, 2009
Label: Lola's World
Genre: pop, funk, rnb

01. Nils Landgren Funk Unit - Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
02. The Brand New Heavies - Boogie
03. The Herbaliser feat. Jessica Darling - Can't Help This Feeling
04. Candy Dulfer - Summertime
05. Kraak And Smaak feat. Ben Westbeech - Squeeze Me
06. Andy Lewis feat. Loleatta Holloway - Devastated (Mr. Comicstore Remix)
07. The Snugs - Strugglin' (Original)
08. The Sweet Divines - Don't You Ever
09. Club des Belugas feat. Brenda Boykin - Wildcats Gotta Move
10. Diesler feat. Afrika Fuentes - Passion
11. Femi Kuti - Tell Me
12. The New Mastersounds - Hey Fela ! (Diesler feat. Laura Vane Remix)
13. Lefties Soul Connection - Get Back (Drum & Clap)
14. Speedometer feat. Ria Currie - Am I Your Woman ?
15. Kutiman feat. Karolina - Music Is Ruling My Life
16. Quantic feat. Alice Russell - Sound Of Everything (Senorlobo & Watch TV Remix)
17. Jeff Cascaro - Try
18. The Sweet Vandals - I got you, Man
19. Rad. - Next To You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol