Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MOTOWN BLEND Twelve Classic Tracks Remixed

MOTOWN BLEND Twelve Classic Tracks Remixed

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI115967 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MOTOWN BLEND Twelve Classic Tracks Remixed

MOTOWN BLEND Twelve Classic Tracks RemixedVarious - Motown Blend - Twelve Classic Tracks Remixed.

Label: Motown
Catalog#: 530 435-2
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 1994
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco
Notes: MP3 / 320 Kbps / CBR
1. Rick James - Give It To Me Baby (The Hustlers Convention Remix) (6:19)
2. Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long (The Hustlers Convention Remix) (6:08)
3. Teena Marie - I Need Your Lovin' (West End Remix) (6:29)
4. Eddie Kendricks - Keep On Truckin' (Play Boys Full Loaded Remix) (5:57)
5. Rick James - Super Freak (Serious Rope Remix) (5:58)
6. Dennis Edwards Featuring Siedah Garrett - Don't Look Any Further (E-Lustrious Remix) (6:26)
7. Dazz Band - Let It All Blow (Graeme Park Remix) (6:18)
8. The Miracles - Love Machine (Sure Is Pure Remix) (6:11)
9. Marvin Gaye - Got To Give It Up (Sure Is Pure Remix) (5:44)
10. Teena Marie - Behind The Groove (Dancin' Danny D Remix) (6:21)
11.The Temptations - Ball Of Confusion (Thats What The World Is Today) (Fernandes & Hinds Remix) (6:28)
12. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way (Vicious Remix) (9:05) 


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol