Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MICHAEL JACKSON - Medley (Disconet Remix 2007)

MICHAEL JACKSON - Medley (Disconet Remix 2007)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI115887 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MICHAEL JACKSON - Medley (Disconet Remix 2007)

Un pequeo HOMENAJE de SPAGHETTI DISCO para quien fuera en vida el REY DEL POP...

01 The Way You Make Me Feel
02 Billie Jean
03 Bad
04 Thriller
05 Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
06 Shake Your Body Down
07 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
08 Beat It

Tiempo Aprox.: 10:00 min.
Calidad: 192kbps
Megamix Produced by Tuta Aquino

Password: king of pop

MICHAEL JACKSON: 29/08/1958 - 25/06/2009 (Q.E.P.D.)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol