Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ministry Of Sound - Disco Classics

Ministry Of Sound - Disco Classics

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI115681 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ministry Of Sound - Disco Classics

Ministry Of Sound - Disco Classics

320 Kbps.

01 Diana Ross - Upside Down
02 Dan Hartman - Relight My Fire
03 Donna Summer - Hot Stuff
04 Barry White - You See The Trouble With Me
05 Chaka Khan Rufus - Aint Nobody
06 Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
07 Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
08 Shannon - Let The Music Play
09 Van McCoy - Soul City Symphony The Hustle
10 Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots
11 Whispers - And The Beat Goes On
12 Inner Life - Aint No Mountain High Enough
13 Yvonne Elliman - If I Cant Have You
14 Sly Family Stone - Dance To The Music
15 Young And Company - I Like It What Your Doing To Me
16 Thelma Houston - Dont Leave Me This Way
17 Miracles - Love Machine
18 First Choice - Dr Love
19 Inner Life - Im Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair
20 Windy City Orchestra - Windy City Theme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol