Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Motown Salutes Michael

Motown Salutes Michael

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI115500 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Motown Salutes Michael

VA - Motown Salutes Michael

A Motown tribute to Michael Jackson (1958 - 2009)

01 The Four Tops - I'll Be There
02 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - I Want You Back
03 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - Got To Be There
04 Willy Hutch - I Wanna Be Where You Are
05 Bobby Darin - Happy (Love Theme From Lady Sings the Blues)
06 David Ruffin - I Want You Back
07 Jr. Walker - Never Can Say Goodbye
08 Marvin Gaye - I Wanna Be Where You Are
09 Smokey Robinson - Never Can Say Goodbye
10 The Supremes (70s) - Never Can Say Goodbye
11 Willie Hutch - I'll Be There
12 Jose Feliciano - I Wanna Be Where You Are
13 Smokey Robinson - Happy (Love Theme From Lady Sings The Blues)
14 The Funk Brothers - I Want You Back
15 Monalisa Young - Dancing Machine
bonus The Funk Brothers - ABC

VA - Motown Salutes Michael


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol