Complete your Giorgio Moroder record collection. Discover artist full discography

Giorgio Moroder - Metropolis 1984 (OST)

Giorgio Moroder - Metropolis 1984 (OST)

Giorgio Moroder

• Genre : Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 1984
• Label : CBS
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI11520 Added on 22-02-2017, 20:59
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Giorgio Moroder - Metropolis 1984 (OST)

Giorgio Moroder - Metropolis 1984 (OST)
Various ‎– Metropolis (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Label:CBS ‎– 70252, CBS ‎– CBS 70252
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Electro, Pop Rock, Synth-pop

A1 –Freddie Mercury Love Kills
A2 –Pat Benatar Here's My Heart
A3 –Jon Anderson Cage Of Freedom 4:04
A4 –Cycle V Blood From A Stone 3:37
A5 –Giorgio Moroder The Legend Of Babel 3:55
B1 –Bonnie Tyler Here She Comes 3:48
B2 –Loverboy Destruction
B3 –Billy Squier On Your Own
B4 –Adam Ant What's Going On 3:49
B5 –Giorgio Moroder Machines 4:11

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Moroder, Giorgio, Metropolis,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol