Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

X-Perience - Magic Fields (1996)

X-Perience - Magic Fields (1996)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI114818 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: X-Perience - Magic Fields (1996)

X-Perience - Magic Fields (1996)

Artist: X-Perience
Title Of Album: Magic Fields
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre: Dance-Pop / Eurodance / Synthpop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:35 min
Total Size: 99 Mb


01. Deep Blue Water
02. Magic Fields
03. A Neverending Dream
04. Mirror
05. Beautiful Day
06. Angel Zoom
07. The Moon
08. Circles Of Love (radio edit)
09. The Night Moved On
10. The Sun
11. My Life Goes On
12. Circles Of Love (D&S radio mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol