The Ohio Players - Mr. Mean (1977)

The Ohio Players - Mr. Mean (1977)
Ohio Players ‎– Mr. Mean
Label:Mercury ‎– 6338 865
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre:Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Funk
A1 Mr. Mean 5:16
A2 Fight Me, Chase Me 5:10
A3 The Controller's Mind 1:36
A4 The Big Score 7:34
B1 Magic Trick 6:56
B2 Good Luck Charm 9:36
B3 Speak Easy 3:52

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:114696 directly with Bitcoin without register