Ratt - Ratt (EP) 1983

Ratt - Ratt (EP) 1983
Ratt ‎– Ratt
Label:Time Coast Music ‎– TC-2203
Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Enigma label
Style:Hard Rock

A1 Sweet Cheater 2:41
A2 You Think You're Tough 3:40
A3 U Got It 2:58
B1 Tell The World 3:15
B2 Back For More 4:39
B3 Walkin' The Dog

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:114571 directly with Bitcoin without register