Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza 2009

Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza 2009

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI114541 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza 2009

Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza 2009

Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza 2009

Artist: VA
Title: Sirup Dance Anthems Ibiza 2009
Style: Progressive House , Electro House
Release Date: 30.05.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 139:18 min
Size: ~ 318Mb


01. Tatana & Hanna Hais - Jazz Samba Breeze (Extended Martin Roths Mash Up Mix)
02. Carlos Russo - Massive Joy (Thomas Gold Remix)
03. Ludvig Holm & Niklas Gustavsson - Ripple (Original Mix)
04. Edx - Casa Grande (Original Mix)
05. Albin Myers & Sandro Monte Feat Abigail Bailey - Somewhere (Original Mix)
06. Dargento - Come on Over (Chris Reece Remix)
07. Dinka - Asylum (Original Mix)
08. DJ Tatana - Sometimes (Matt Cerf Remix)
09. Nvg & Isma - Ae Pres. Saltshaker Project-Time for Love (Santiago Cortes Remix)
10. Hard Rock Sofa - Let Me Go (Original Mix)
11. Mike Candys & Jack Holiday - Insomnia (Chris Crime Infinity Remix)
12. Y&d - At the Valley (Y&d Club Mix)
13. Pat Farrell - Clocks (Bigroom Mix)
14. The Radio K Feat. Randy Roberts - Coming (Chris Reece Remix)
15. DJ Aron Tanie Feat. Petrushenka - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Original Mix)
16. Phil Green - No Fear (Original Mix)
17. Dinka - Chemistry (Thomas Schwartz Remix)
18. Richard Grey - Thriller (Pacha Dub Mix)
19. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Chris Reece Remix)
20. Tatana & Andrew Bennett Feat. Tiff Lacey - Closer (than A Heartbeat) (Gareth Emery Remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol