Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jan Johansen - Fram Till Nu - 2001

Jan Johansen - Fram Till Nu - 2001

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI114430 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jan Johansen - Fram Till Nu - 2001

Jan Johansen - Fram Till Nu - 2001Jan Johansen - Fram Till Nu - 2001

Label: Lionheart Records
Catalog#: LHCD 0004
Format: CD, Album
Country: Sweden
Released: 2001
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Power Pop, Ballad, Vocal

1 Ingenmansland
2 When The Night Is Young
3 Life Goes On
4 Hurting So Bad
5 Kommer Tid Kommer Var
6 Se Pa Mig
7 Ingenting Har Hant
8 Night Train
9 Camelia
10 Hold You
11 Roll Tide Roll
12 Mitt Hjarta I Din Hand
13 It's Only A Papermoon
14 This Little Girl Of Mine
15 Watching You
16 En Fri Kvinna
17 Time

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol