Brandi Wells - 21st Century Fox (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Brandi Wells ‎– 21st Century Fox
Label:OMNI Records ‎– 90489-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Synth-pop
A1 21st Century Fox 4:52
A2 Savannah 5:30
A3 Why Can't We Be Lovers 4:17
A4 S 5:38
B1 Midnight Dancer 4:14
B2 All Fired Up 4:48
B3 She Or Me 3:58
B4 Careless 4:04
B5 Tonight-Tonight 3:46

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:114358 directly with Bitcoin without register