Various - Funky Music Machine (Vinyl, LP)

Various ‎– Funky Music Machine
Label:Soul Patrol Records ‎– SPLP10114
Series:The Undisputed Black Mind Power – Volume 14
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Released:Oct 1999
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul

12 Super Rare Original Funk Killers From The Late 60's To The Early 70's
A1 –Bad Medicine Trespasser 2:36
A2 –James Polk & The Brothers Just Plain Funk 3:56
A3 –Soul Excitement Stay Together 2:47
A4 –Fabulous Souls Take Me 2:50
A5 –Lyn Taitt* Steppin' Up 2:16
A6 –The Chefs Mr. Machine 2:40
B1 –Spider Harrison Beautiful Day 2:43
B2 –Salt (3) Hung Up 2:18
B3 –Hebrew Rogers Can't Buy Soul 1:56
B4 –Dennis Lee & The Notables Funky Penguin 2:43
B5 –The Intensions Can You Handle It 2:24
B6 –Al Reed 99 44/100 Pure Love 2:37

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:114351 directly with Bitcoin without register