Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite - 1976

Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite - 1976

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI114233 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite - 1976

altA1 Sweet Dynamite
A2 Why Must A Girl Like Me
A3 Dance, Dance, Dance
A4 Live A Little Bit
A5 This Taste Of Love
B1 Love For The Sake Of Love
B2 Ride On My Fire
B3 Do It Again
B4 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do Do


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol