Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Claudja Barry - Made In Hong Kong - 1981

Claudja Barry - Made In Hong Kong - 1981

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI114229 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Claudja Barry - Made In Hong Kong - 1981


A1 Radio Action
A2 Made In Hong Kong
A3 Don't Talk To The Wind
A4 Take Me To The River
B1 Take Me Back
B2 Love Control
B3 What' Cha Doin' To Me
B4 Sweet Inspiration
B5 Girl Crazy


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol