Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boney M. -  Maxi Version Hits

Boney M. - Maxi Version Hits

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113924 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boney M. - Maxi Version Hits

Boney M. - Maxi Version Hits

01. Boney M. - Gadda-Da-Vida
02. Boney M. - Happy Song
03. Boney M. - Young, Free And Single
04. Boney M. - Felicidad
05. Boney M. - Everybody Wants To Dance Like Josephine Baker
06. Boney M. - Kalimba De Luna
07. Boney M. - My Cherie Amour
08. Boney M. - Carnival Is Over

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Hits, Boney, Maxi, Version,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol