Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

all women classics-vol four

all women classics-vol four

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113858 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: all women classics-vol four

all women classics-vol four
01 Marcia Hines - Your Love Still Brings Me To My Knees
02 Norah Jones - Sunrise
03 Connie Francis - Everybody's Somebody's Fool
04 Cilla Black - You??re My World
05 Sarah Connor - From Sarah With Love
06 Raffaella Carra - A Far Lamore Comincia Tu
07 Brenda Lee - I'm Sorry
08 Tony Braxton - Un-Break My Heart
09 Samantha Sang - Emotions
10 Maywood - Late At night
11 Yvonne Elliman - Love Me
12 Bebel Gilberto - Momento
13 Grace Jones - Nipple To The Bottle
14 Donna Summer - This Time I Know It's For Real
15 Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way
16 Ruby Winters - I Will
17 Sharon O'Neill - Maxine
18 The Shangri-Las - Past,Present And Future
19 Sheena Easton - The Lover In Me
20 Trisha Yearwood - Trying To Love You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol