Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

the crying album

the crying album

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113836 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: the crying album

the crying album
01 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - The Tears Of A Clown
02 The Four Seasons - Big Girls Don't Cry
03 The Everly Brothers - Crying In The Rain
04 Elvis Presley - Don't Cry Daddy
05 Ray Charles - It's Crying Time Again
06 Jose Feliciano - Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
07 Johnny Cash - Cry, Cry, Cry
08 Bob Marley - No Woman No Cry
09 Dave Berry - The Crying Game
10 The Cure - Boys Don't Cry
11 Wanda Jackson - If I Cried Everytime You Hurt Me
12 John Holt - Crying Over You
13 Jimi Hendrix - The Wind Cries Mary
14 Alison Moyet - All Cried Out
15 Roy Orbinson - Crying
16 Faith Hill - Cry
17 Katie Melua - I Cried for You
18 Mandy Moore - Cry
19 Martina McBride - Cry On The Shoulder Of The Road
20 Floyd Cramer - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol