Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Baby Album

The Baby Album

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113819 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Baby Album

The Baby Album
01 Buzz Clifford - Baby Sittin' Boogie
02 Elvis Presley - Rock-A-Hula-Baby
03 Bobby Vee - Take Good Care Of My Baby
04 Pat Boone - Why Baby Why
05 Caravelles - You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
06 The Ronettes - Be My Baby
07 Skeeter Davis - Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
08 Roy Orbison - Dream Baby
09 Bruce Channel - Hey! Baby
10 The Dean Brothers - My Baby Thinks She's a Train
11 Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me
12 Paul Anka & Odia Coates - Having My Baby
13 Bread - Baby I'm A Want You
14 Hurricane Smith - Oh Babe, What Would You Say
15 The Equals - Baby Come Back
16 Will To Power - Baby I Love Your Way
17 The Beatles - Baby's In Black
18 Simon and Garfunkel - Baby Driver
19 The Tremeloes - Here Comes My Baby
20 First Class - Beach Baby
21 Wizzard - See My Baby Jive

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol