The Choice Four - On Top Of Clear (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
The Choice Four ‎– On Top Of Clear
Label:RCA Victor ‎– APL1-1400
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 Everybody's Got A Story 4:30
A2 Just Let Me Hold You For A Night 3:39
A3 Hey, What's That Your Doing
A4 Come Down To Earth 5:45
B1 Two Different Worlds 4:38
B2 Mysterious Lady
B3 This Time It's For Real 5:20
B4 A Beautiful Glow
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:113782 directly with Bitcoin without register