Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Sad Songs

The Sad Songs

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113781 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Sad Songs

The Sad Songs
01 George Jones - He Stopped Loving Her Today
02 Gladys Knight And The Pips - Neither One Of Us
03 Gilbert O'Sullivan - Alone Again (Naturally)
04 Michel Sardou - Une Fille Aux Yeux Clairs
05 Neil Diamond - Shilo
06 The Carpenters - Goodbye To Love
07 The Bee Gees - I've Gotta Get A Message To You
08 Bobby Goldsboro - Honey
09 Stevie Wonder - Joy Inside My Tears
10 Emmylou Harris & Gram Parsons - Love Hurts
11 Luther Vandross - Dance With My Father
12 Toni Braxton - Un-Break My Heart
13 Frank Sinatra - In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
14 Carly Simon - That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
15 Hank Williams Sr - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
16 Clarence Carter - Patches
17 The Beatles - For No One
18 Cat Stevens - Where Do The Children Play
19 Sam Cooke - A Change Is Gonna Come
20 Vangelis - Eternity

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol