Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 12

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 12

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113753 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 12

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 12
01. Senza Una Donna
(Zucchero & Paul Young)
02. Lady
(Kenny Rogers)
03. Knocking On Heaven's Door
(Eric Clapton)
04. Running With The Night
(Lionel Richie)
05. Rhythm Of The Night
06. Don't Push It, Don't Force It
(Leon Haywood)
07. Dancing In The Street
(Martha Reeves & The Vandellas)
08. Going Back To Indiana
(The Jackson 5)
09. My Cherie Amour
(Stevie Wonder)
10. I Got Rhythm
(Ella Fitzgerald)
11. Night And Day
(Charlie Parker)
12. Sunny
(Oscar Peterson)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol