Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 08

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 08

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113750 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 08

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 08
01. Rock Around The Clock
(Bill Haley & His Comets)
02. Sixteen Tons
(The Platters)
03. Baby, I Love Your Way (ao vivo)
(Peter Framptom)
04. My World
(Bee Gees)
05. Your Song
(Elton John)
06. Desperate Lovers
(Martha Sanches & Paulo Ricardo)
07. Father And Son
08. One Day In Your Life
(Michael Jackson)
09. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
(Marvin Gaye)
10. Love??s Theme
(Love Unlimited Orchestra)
11. My Bonnie
(Beatles & Tony Sheridan)
12. Ain??t She Sweet
(Beatles & Tony Sheridan)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol