Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 06

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 06

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113748 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 06

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 06
01. Knock On Wood
(Eddie Floyd)
02. Respect
(Aretha Franklin)
03. Soul Man
(Sam & Dave)
04. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
(Boogie Brothers)
05. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
(The Drifters)
06. Sea Of Love
(Phil Phillips)
07. My Prayer
(The Platters)
08. Tell It Like It Is
(Phil Upchurch)
09. See You Later, Alligator
(Bill Haley)
10. Good Golly, Miss Molly
(Little Richard)
11. Besame Mucho
(The Beatles)
12. What'd I Say
(Gene Vincent & The Beatles)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol