Joey Negro - Produced With Love (Vinyl, Album)

Album Art Cover
Joey Negro ‎– Produced With Love
Label:Z Records ‎– ZEDDLP041
Format:3 × Vinyl, 12", Album, Limited Edition
Released:30 Jun 2017
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:House, Disco, Nu-Disco

A1 –Joey Negro Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Version)
A2 –Joey Negro Feat. Angela Johnson In Search Of The Dream
B1 –Joey Negro Feat. Diane Charlemagne Overnight Sensation
B2 –Joey Negro Feat. Lifford Everything
B3 –Joey Negro Feat. Alex Mills Into The Blue
C1 –Joey Negro It's More Fun To Compute
C2 –Joey Negro Stomp Your Feet
D1 –Joey Negro Feat. Linda Clifford Won't Let Go
D2 –Joey Negro Feat. Diane Charlemagne Prove That You're Feeling Me
D3 –Joey Negro Feat. Melba Moore Anyway
E1 –The O'Jays Message In Our Music (Joey Negro Remix)
F1 –The Fatback Band Spanish Hustle (Joey Negro Remix)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:113699 directly with Bitcoin without register