Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marku ribas - barrankeiro (1978)

Marku ribas - barrankeiro (1978)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113583 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marku ribas - barrankeiro (1978)

Marku ribas - barrankeiro (1978)

01- Colcha De Retalho
02- Quem Sou Eu?
03- Barrankeiro
04- Cruzeiro Do Sol
05- Maleme
06- A Lua E O Rio
07- Com O Apito Do Vapor
08- Nessa Ela Me Amarrou
09- Kel?©
10- ?” Mulher
11- Del?­cia De Damasco
12- Kalenda

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol