Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hermes House Band - Life Is A Party - 2000

Hermes House Band - Life Is A Party - 2000

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113546 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hermes House Band - Life Is A Party - 2000

Hermes House Band - Life Is A Party - 2000Hermes House Band - Life Is A Party - 2000

Label: Zeitgeist
Catalog#: 543 934-2
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Released: 03 Jul 2000
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Europop, Euro House, Disco
Arranged By - Reyn Ouwehand
Producer - Mark Snijders , Reyn Ouwehand


1 I Will Surive (Party Mix)
2 Disco Samba Part II (Single Mix)
3 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Single Mix)
4 I Feel Good
5 Never Can Say Goodbye
6 Long Train Running
7 La Balle Se Roule
8 Non-Stop-Dance / Que Sera Mi Veda
9 Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
10 If I Only Knew
11 Ain't Nobody
12 Brand New Day
13 Rhythm Of The Heart
14 You've Got A Friend
15 Don't You Cry (Bye Bye)
during allot of time to find this album
this is a exeception : is for sale
Price 11 €
Buy From Here

#hashtags: Hermes, House, Band, Life, Party

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol