Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Le Click - Tonight is the night (1997)

Le Click - Tonight is the night (1997)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113369 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Le Click - Tonight is the night (1997)

Le Click - Tonight is the night (1997) Le Click - Tonight Is The Night
Label: BMG
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1997
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House
Credits: Vocals - Kayo (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 13)
Notes: QUALITY: MP3 /CBR/ 320 kbps - 44.1 kHz - Joint Stereo

01. Tonight is the night
02. And we fly
03. Be my lover (remix)
04. Call me
05. Come into my world
06. Don't go
07. Heaven's got to be better
08. I'm in trouble
09. Love is a wonderful thing
10. Show me
11. Something to dream of
12. Tell me that you want me
13. The call
14. Tonight is the night (dance mix)
15. Voodoo fever

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol