Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Heart - The Essential Heart(2CD)(2002) [RS]

Heart - The Essential Heart(2CD)(2002) [RS]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113348 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Heart - The Essential Heart(2CD)(2002) [RS]

Heart - The Essential Heart(2CD)(2002) [RS]

Heart - The Essential Heart(2CD)(2002) [RS]

Artist: Heart
CD Title: The Essential Heart(2CD)
Released date: January 14, 2003
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Classic Rock
Type: MP3 format sound
Quality: 320(CBR) Kbit
Channels: 44Khz, stereo
Total time: 02:37:44
Total size: 361 mb

Song title

CD 1:

01. Crazy On You
02. Magic Man
03. Dreamboat Annie
04. Barracuda
05. Little Queen
06. Kick It Out
07. Love Alive
08. Heartless
09. Straight On
10. Dog & Butterfly
11. Silver Wheels
12. Even It Up
13. Rock & Roll
14. Tell It Like It Is
15. Unchained Melody (Live)
16. This Man Is Mine
17. How Can I Refuse
18. Allies

CD 2:

01. What About Love?
02. Never
03. These Dreams
04. Nothin' At All
05. If Looks Could Kill
06. Alone
07. Who Will You Run To
08. There's The Girl
09. I Want You So Bad
10. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
11. Wild Child
12. I Didn't Want to Need You
13. Stranded
14. Secret
15. You're The Voice (Live)
16. Will You Be There (In The Morning)
17. Black On Black ll
18. Ring Them Bells
19. The Road Home

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol