Complete your Maxayn record collection. Discover artist full discography

Maxayn - Maxayn (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Maxayn - Maxayn (Vinyl, LP, Album)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1972
• Label : Capricorn Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI113263 Added on 22-01-2017, 20:12
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Maxayn - Maxayn (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Maxayn - Maxayn (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Maxayn ‎– Maxayn
Label:Capricorn Records ‎– CP 0103
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Gatefold Sleeve
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Trying For Days
A2 Song
A3 You Can't Always Get What You Want
A4 Jam For Jack
B1 Gimme Shelter
B2 Let Me Be Your Friend
B3 Doing Nothing, Nothing Doing
B4 Beloved

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Album, Maxayn, Vinyl, Maxayn,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol