Switch (6) - Reaching For Tomorrow (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Switch (6) ‎– Reaching For Tomorrow
Label:Gordy ‎– G8-993M1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:Mar 1980
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 Power To Dance
A2 My Friend In The Sky
A3 Don't Take My Love Away
A4 Keep Movin' On
B1 A Brighter Tomorrow (Interlude)
B2 Reaching For Tomorrow
B3 I Finally Found Someone New
B4 Honey, I Love You
B5 Get Back To You
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:112842 directly with Bitcoin without register