Latest Releases

Stage & Screen, Soundtrack Movie Ost Albums at Odimusic

VA - The Informers OST(2009)

VA - The Informers OST(2009)

• Genre : Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112539
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Informers OST(2009)

VA - The Informers OST(2009)
Song title

01. Simple Minds - New Gold Dream
02. Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
03. Pat Benatar - Shadows Of The Night
04. Jacob Falkner/Dave Palmer/Justin Stanley/Justin Meldal-Johnsen - Only You
05. Men Without Hats - Safety Dance
06. A Flock Of Seagulls - I Ran (So Far Away)
07. Gary Numan - Cars
08. 7ray - TheDevil Made Me Do It
09. Jacob Falkner/Justin Stanley/Justin Meldal-Johnsen - Gone For Good
10. Jacob Falkner/Justin Stanley/Justin Meldal-Johnsen - Another Night
11. 7ray - In A Scarlet Sky

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here