Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 12

Private Collection Vol. 12

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112522 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 12

Private Collection Vol. 12
01. Mickey Oliver - In-Ten-Si-T (Jammin' Mix)
02. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Telephone Stomp Mix)
03. Billy Idol - Flesh For Fantasy (Below The Belt Mix)
04. Divine - Hey you! (The Full and Frantic Mix)
05. Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own (Techno Mix)
06. Jock Hattle - Crazy Family (extended Mix)
07. Liaisons Dangereuses - Los Ninos Del Parque (Official Delkom Live Mix Vocal)
08. Lisa - Jump Shout (12'' )
09. Madonna - Like A Prayer (Front 242 Mix)
10. Mick Jagger - Just Another Night (12' Mix)
11. The Cure - The Walk (Razormaid Mix)
12. Plastic Bertrand - Slave To The Beat (Top Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol