Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 11

Private Collection Vol. 11

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112521 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 11

01. Video - Somebody (instrumental version)
02. Two Without Hats - Try Yazz (Original Rough Yazz)
03. Roxette - The look (12'' Head-drum-Mix)
04. OMD - If You Leave (Remix)
05. Soul II Soul ft. Caron Wheeler - Keep On Movin (M Beat Bonus Mix)
06. Sylvester - Stars (Extended Version)
07. Terence Trend D'Arby - Dance Little Sister (Extended Version)
08. Toto - Africa (Ultimix)
09. Kelly Brown - Only You Can (You Make Me Feel) (extended Mix)
10. Lime - Take It Up (Remix)
11. Love Kills - I Want To Become (Maxi)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol