Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Private Collection Vol. 9

Private Collection Vol. 9

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI112519 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Private Collection Vol. 9

Private Collection Vol. 9
01. Depeche Mode - A Question of Lust (Minimal Mix)
02. Alison Moyet - Invisible (Transparent Mix)
03. Curiosity Killed The Cat - Down To Earth (Extended Version)
04. Dan Hartman - I Can Dream About You (12' Mix)
05. Bryan Ferry - Slave To Love (12' Mix)
06. Terence Trend D'Arby - Wishing Well (The Cool in The Shade Mix)
07. Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing (Long Version)
08. Wham! - Last Chistmas (Extended Version)
09. Sandra - Hiroshima (Extended Club Mix )
10. Simple Minds - Someone Somewhere In Summertime (Extended Mix)
11. Soft Cell - Say Hello Wave Goodbye (The Long Goodbye - Extended Mendelson Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol